Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday March 10, 2020 byWeb Master.

President & Travel Registrar Stella Leandrou email
VP & Fields & Schedule Danica Schachner email
Treasurer Kai Wilson email
Secretary Nick Palumbo email
Director of ICDL Shannon Horan email
Director of Equipment    
Director of Intramural David Martin email
Director of Coaching Michael Todd  
Director of Player Development    
Director of Legal Affairs Matt Kelly email
Director of Fundraising Christine Launer email
Director of Community Outreach Wagner Ortuno email